LIST OF RE-CONSTITUTED SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

of

Modern International Convent School Village Ladal, Tehsil Lehra, District Sangrur (Punjab)-148031

(Run By :- Bapu Kaur Singh Educational Society Village Ladal, Tehsil Lehra, District Sangrur (Pb.)

S. No.	Name Mr./Miss./Mrs.	Father/ Spouse Name Mr.	Designation In SMC	Occupation with Address	Residence Address	Contact No.
1	Kiranjeet Kaur	Yadwinder Singh	President	President B.K.S. Educational Society	Village Ladal, Tehsil Lehra, District Sangrur	94652 17074
2	Rimple Rani	Jaspaul Singh	Member Secretary	Modern International Convent School	Village Lehra, Tehsil Lehra, District Sangrur	99151 63814
3	Manpreet Kaur	Chhapinder Singh	Executive Member	Society Member	Village Ladal, Tehsil Lehra, District Sangrur	84274 07914
4	Kuljeet Singh	Teja Singh	Cashier	Society Member	Village Dhalewan, Tehsil Bhikhi, District Mansa	98722 20817
5	Jagseer Singh	Nath Singh	Educationalist	Principal of ADBS Jharon	Village Jharon, Tehsil Sunam, District Sangrur	98722 20817
6	Rakesh Goyal	Sohan Lal	Educationalist	Principal of S.V.M. School Cheema	Village Cheema, Tehsil Sunam, District Sangrur	95010 99297
7	Shaganpreet Kaur	Sandeep Singh	Member	Teacher	Village Ladal, Tehsil Lehra, District Sangrur	70092 83120
8	Sona Kaur	Avtar Singh	Member	Teacher	Village Lehra, Tehsil Lehra, District Sangrur	82645 09563
9	Jagseer Singh	Hamir Singh	Member	Parents	Village Kishangarh, Tehsil Bareta, District Mansa	94643 44580
10	Harpreet Kaur	Khushraj Singh	Member	Parents	Village Gaga, Tehsil Lehra, District Sangrur	98763 49832
11	Hardeep Kaur	Darshan Singh	Member	Society Member	Village Khanal, Tehsil Sunam, District Sangrur	98763 14069